Sort:  

Freedom

Craig, I am telling you, I am so jealous, you always hanging out with nice ladies... and those places seem so expensive... man, many months ago I saw a YouTube video where you found steem, I thought maaaaaan, what is he going on about, that steem is some shitcoin. Nooo... you proved to be EINSTEIN. You were dead right. Cool man.

understatement! Nice comment. It's true though. I first saw his youtube at 3:00AM in the morning. woke my wife up talking about I found something that is going to change everything. Stop being jelly lol. Sign up with him. Be a part of the story. I signed up just a few hours ago. About to go ham. Cheers to the future!

Ones perspective can influence his world. A change of view can grow your spirituality. Nice. Thanks Craig.

One month of your rent will pay my mortgage for the whole year!

Very nice views.

Where are the girls?
The title is very misleading :)

most interesting videos good work

Craig, just joined your team this morning. I'm excited. I want to connect with you on FB. I need your help. You're my sponsor now lol!

great one bro ... i Believe whatever the odd, SBD will be acceptable with more people interested in the Coin and this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50