City Night light matrix robot beauty

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch City Night light matrix robot beauty video on DTube


Deaf, dumb, or blind, I'd still be rich, cause money is a state of mind.

Age becomes experienced wisdom.

The longer I keep a positive secret, the easier it is to not reveal it... Craig :)

free bitcoin @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

Love the new Dtube method bro, like I always tell you, lead the way into the new new new! That view is killer, ill be in Miami in a few weeks, cant wait, hope the weather is good, was in North Carolina few weeks back and it was beautiful. Keep living it up, those BCC payments changing the game!

The city becomes one big grid one big matrix one big computer when you dwell in it. You can be as visible or invisible as you wish in a real city. Congrats on your second month Craig. - Troy

I really like these videos hosted on Dtube though I wish there was a way to play them directly embedded in Steemit. Congrats on your second month living at your new place. I also like being on the higher floors since the it's more quiet and the view is usually better.

Words to live by :)

Nothing like living the good life! Steem On Brother!

wonderfull view of night city lights @craig and ur also 2 day ago post of night lights was wonderfull specially those red lights building

New Resteem-bot & it's promotional offer's
@cloudymoon

Get a Premium Membership for the first 500 follower who resteem the post and upvote Click here!

I wise man once said if time is money I need a loan.

Nothing like living the good life! Steem On Brother!

Take me to your world @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42