Walk to the ice cream shop

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Walk to the ice cream shop video on DTube


The worlds most expensive skateboard can do amazing tricks if you follow only one rule, never tell anyone how much money you paid for it.

Without my ability to judge, others cannot exist... Craig :)

free bitcoin @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

nice shirt bro! b3 careful with the ice cream. :)

Love the DTube flow, it would be nice if the links were playable within steemit though

On one of your posts, there are 166 upvotes but no payment. How is that possible?

I love butter pecan. You are lucky to have so much close to you. - Troy

Living the dream and bringing the Steem!

I like your way of thinking to post on steemit.. good to see some new content @craig-grant keep going

i have very impress your post plz upvot me.i will folow you

Amazing and good post, I like this post. @na722

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01