prelude to a great swim

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch prelude to a great swim video on DTube



Rain is her pain giving birth, and sunshine is magic light.

My mind is nonphysical and does not exist in a specific place.

I wont buy a boat, because boat maintenance is a full time job, so it's easier and more fun to have a friend who owns a boat... Craig :)

free bitcoin @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

That shirt is sick, love to watch you win brother! Keep crushing and putting the haters in their place!

It's a beautiful day at your place, perfect for a swim.The view from your balcony is amazing :)

@craig.grant you are a great man and Popular in steemit Good Post really like to you. thanks for sharing nice posting

I really like your t-shirt craig jamaica there

Indeed many trillion dollar view my friend. You should be walking on sunshine instead of singing in the rain Craig. - Troy

I really like your post, your post is very useful for me and I will wait for the next posting.

I like it swimming but unfortunately can not do any thing please guide me some tips about swimming.

Great video, man! You do a great job showing us around. Where did you shoot this? Looks very good.

Keep up the good work and we're looking for more videos from you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48