Sort:  

Mind blown. Getting out of the Matrix
UrbietOrbi7-600x340.jpg

I can say that I was here when Craig first made a dtube video. Important day today.

August 16th, 2017 I was here, day one with Craig. This is the future.

Thumbs up!

I 300% agree with the keeping quality on DTube! People who spam videos or repost YouTube content wont really earn much in the end. The community is the same as steem, so the same rules apply ;)

Another good video Craig, lots of opinions, experience and content. Love it, the new view looks killer! Moving on up! haha

We all live inside microchips hehe. Good video

Steemit still needs a lot of major improvements to make it a competitor of Fb, whatsapp, ...

I believe that we are at the beginning of the building of the platform and it is awesome to see the development!

Welcome on DTube, your video is looking good on my screen. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69