Bicycle ride to buy USB splitter at Best Buy in Miami Beach

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Bicycle ride to buy USB splitter at Best Buy in Miami Beach video on DTube



Everything has already been created for me, to experience in my now.

All praise be unto money, art thou shall make it rain.

Lost = think imagination is reality... Craig :)

free bitcoin @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

great Lol

why you not uploading video on dtube? on youtube more reward ? ^^

wonderfull @craig again u r on ur cycle and enjoy on it its really a wonderfull time to enjoy on cycle its make us some craziest and some happy

That's the best form of transportation in my opinion.

Man you love cycling lol

#Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @craig-grant. I loved cycling
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me

Its Amzing sir
Please upvote my 1 post sir
Thanks

Love it... the sayings and thought you put out and provoke in all of us! Organic green juice as well ;) My hats off to you brother..... well done!

Fava beans :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42