Quantum Bitcoin Spaceship

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Quantum Bitcoin Spaceship video on DTube


The tax rate paid to me by every government on earth, is 1 percent of every financial transaction in the world.

free bitcoin @ @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

The master planner living in the microchip singing eloquently. It is cool to hear the pulse of the city in the background. Thanks for sharing on Dtube. - Troy

Oh yeah, I am also chilling (at the sea):

@craig-grant I have learned so much by everything that you share with us on STEEMIT and now Dtube. If everyone on here would just realize by engaging a little bit everyday you would see how much you GROW over time. Crypto's are really doing well. I hope you have a Wonderful Weekend Craig......

Well said and even though it grows that's not what it should be about. The relationships formed and knowledge shared is the golden egg. The "I want it now mentality" types will fail. It never works that way...................

I love this video...i dont know why lol

Hey guys, I uploaded a new movie called "Dunkirk" by Christopher Nolan.
Just click on the link and have fun: https://dtube.video/v/shugamena/gbg0937q

nice @craig again ur share a new video and new infromation i read it first time bcz i really dont know this before it keep it up craig

I hope it go more up :) and steem soon go too :)

Dtube is amazing and its growth is inevitable. I hope @jerrybanfield will watch your video :) Quantum computing sounds interesting

You've got a new fan!

You've got my attention.

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60