and talk about STEEM

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch and talk about STEEM video on DTube


WE is A reflection of ME, in separation infinite.

Everything is SELF, so compassion is feeling sorry for my self.

Of unlimited dimensions life can flow on. Only one matters, the one you're on... Craig :)

free bitcoin @ http://craigonesun.com/btc

Sort:  

Sucks steem going down. Living off of steem for 2 months.

I know Travis Holder :)

nice @craig u r always right and best for yourself and others to share ur experience keep it up always and stay connected with steemians

Life is goodah!

nice Craig ... im watching ritgh now your video.

I recomend it

Very good again, and I keep learning more and more from you, You are the man!

Dear friends, This is my post on recent flood and landslide in Nepal. Any kind of help is accepted, each n every penny from this post will be donated to the victims. Thank you
https://steemit.com/help/@applesspatrick/90-dead-in-nepal-after-heavy-rain-triggers-floods-and-landslides

Life can flow on !

Can you please tell me how you can log into dtube? I couldn't log in use my steemit account,is is bcz it's still in beta and we can't post any video right now?

So true. You need to be the CEO of your own bank. If only others realized that. Thanks for educating the sheeple. - Troy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38