You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever felt scribbly?

in #dtube6 years ago

I know exactly what this feels like....and I love this word. I usually say I'm rusty - you know how the gears just won't move because of the rust?

Sometimes though I can be scribbling and just can't add my "truth" about being a conqueror, or a king's daughter, or or or...it's just adds to the scribbliness. And makes me want to scribble harder . I bet you understand that one!

Great post, @dreemsteem :)

Sort:  

Thanks friend!!! :) and i COMPLETELY understand. :) then... add in the frustration of not being able to express yourself, and the guilt for seeing other people DO when you just CAN'T.... and the confusion as to whyyyyyyy.

eventually, i'm reminded :)

but i need to be reminded often ;)

lol.....ya. I know. blech.

double blech! hahahaha is it time for cookies yet? ;)

I don't ever want to see cookies again. Ever.
maybe tomorrow

i just BARKED with laughter!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha I didn't want a cookie tonight either. I was so full after dinner. but i needed to send a video to my niece and nephew (of us eating the girl scout cookies they sent) and now i'm queasy. LOLOL ughhhhhh help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51