You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won FIRST PLACE in My Recent Dance Competition! (Full Dtube Video Inside)

in #dtube6 years ago

Hahah that’s awesome. Maybe they just see your untapped potential. 😉

Gosh... I got “best laugh” I think. I might have also won the “person most likely to be running late”... wooops. Can’t remeber- pretty sure I blocked that one out of my memory. 😂

Sort:  

Okay I confess- I actually did know how to break dance when I was in middle school...and won the 7th and 8th grade dance contest...but by senior year, I had no dance skills lol and I guess everybody remembered middle school days. What’s odd to me is that the show choir Kids all wanted to win best dancer - and instead, I got it. Lol. I was a rocker not a dancer. I played in a band and that was my life ...
It’s amazing what people remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41