You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tried Intermittent Fasting... Here's my Experience (Full Blog + Dtube Video Inside)

in #dtube6 years ago

Hahah the adulting struggle is REAL sometimes. You are really on point to talk about balance here. So far I have had only positive reactions to the fasting, but if it was making me miserable, then is it really worth it? Nope. “No pain no gain” is not my kind of slogan. I’m definitely trying to take the approach of listening to my body and only doing this for as long as it makes sense.

Thanks for the thoughtful comment! Here’s to “adulting” better. 😜

Sort:  

totally REAL ;) you are very welcome. nothing miserable is fun for long, wrong kinda punishment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38