You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won FIRST PLACE in My Recent Dance Competition! (Full Dtube Video Inside)

in #dtube6 years ago

Aww thanks @blackmox! Part of what drew me to learn this dance is the opportunity for creating something on the spot with another person. It’s a pretty cool feeling!

I used to feel really nervous competing, I’m pretty sure I was shaking the whole time actually! It’s one of those things that gets easier the more you do it. To help prepare, I’ve actually been filming myself dancing with a friend the last few weeks. Being on camera is not the same as having someone with a clipboard in your face, but it does help ease a little bit of that performance anxiety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59