Dtube Exclusive | Fix you by Coldplay (Ukulele Cover)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

D526C18A-8DAB-481A-AF2C-BD18078BBDC2.jpeg


“Fix You” is not just my favorite Coldplay songs, but also one of my favorite songs in general. I could sing this song everyday! One of my friends actually has tattoo from this song. She has the phrase “Lights will guide you home” on her arm. I think she takes the cake on being the biggest Coldplay fan!

I hope you enjoy my ukulele cover of “Fix You”. Thanks for taking the time to listen! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



A Few of My Recent Posts


The 10 Minute Hack to Keep your Home Clean and Organized
Tour the Kamaka Ukulele Factory with Me
Dtube - You've Got to Hide your Love Away by Lennon-McCartney (Ukulele Cover)
Sort:  

Amazing job :) I really like how this song sounds on the ukulele. Had to wait for a while for dtube to work, but worth it!

Thank you so much for listening! I really appreciate your support. :-) Dtube seems to be having more difficulty in loading the last few days. Hoping it’s just a bug that will get fixed soon.

Absolutely, you deserve it! I've noticed that... Sometimes videos load right up but other times they won't load at all. Happy New Years!

Love your version of this song! . .. I am starting to realize that we have a pretty similar taste in music... you always choose to do covers of songs that i love!

Aww thanks friend! I think you’re right that we have similar taste! I always really in joy your covers as well. :-)

Perfect arrangement, of this song that I so much like,
The melodies of Chris Martin are something that inspires anyone,
and looks very poetic on any instrument.
Good voice, you have coruscate.

another great job

nice, very interesting

One of my favorite songs.........it is purely compassionate. Singing with the just Ukulele allows the words to be heard clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46