Dtube - Can't Help Falling in Love (Layered Harmony + Ukulele)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is the first time that I've tried layering different videos to add vocal harmony to the performance. It was a bit of a learning curve - but actually really fun!

Call me a cheesy romantic, but I absolutely love this song. I hope you enjoy my cover of "Can't Help Falling in Love" by Elvis Presley.

Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by and listen!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



A Few of My Recent Posts


The 10 Minute Hack to Keep your Home Clean and Organized
Tour the Kamaka Ukulele Factory with Me
Dtube - You've Got to Hide your Love Away by Lennon-McCartney (Ukulele Cover)
Sort:  

good job

This came out great babe! Well done :)

Aww thanks! You saw how much I was struggling with the video editing, so I was pretty relieved that it came out well. Haha

That's how you do it. Great concept and execution. Still thinking you have a secret twin sister, but that's ok... The vocals were right on point. Nice job finding this niche here.

Your voice is so beautiful. I loved it:D

Aww thank you! I’m so glad you enjoyed it!

This is fantastic! Have you heard Twenty One Pilots cover?

YES I have!! It’s my favorite version of this song. 😊

So great :)

winner winner chicken dinner. are you famous and i just dont know you? if not you will be

You are fantastic .....

Dear @coruscate would you sing the "The nightingale" ?

it's awesome! you have a good voice)) i wish you good luck in your next covers)

Hello from a fellow Ukulele player. Just new on Dtube. Compared to youtube there does not seem to be too many ukulele players on Dtube. I think you are the first one I have found. I will have to check out more of your stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49