Why Joining Steemit and Dtube was the Best Decision I Made in 2017

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


There’s no time like New Year’s Eve to reflect back on the year. Joining steemit four months ago was the absolute best decision I made in all of 2017. I dive into how it has changed me and why I feel so grateful to be part of this community.

I recorded this in one of my favorite spots to sit and think. I hope you guys enjoyed the stunning view that acts as the backdrop to this video. :-)

Have an amazing New Year’s Eve everyone!

Love, @coruscate


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



A Few of My Recent Posts


Dtube Exclusive - Fix you by Coldplay (Ukulele Cover)
Tour the Kamaka Ukulele Factory with Me
Keep Hustlin’ Hard... But Don’t Forget to Enjoy the Ride
Sort:  

I am a creative closet person too!! lol great video and content just went in and followed. Street performing is a goal of mine lol. Great to be a part of this community with you.

Thanks so much for listening @engineeringsteem! You know what I learned from street performing last week? It’s WAY more key than you think. It was actually not as scary as I had anticipated. I bet if you gave it a shot... it would be a cool experience for you.

Have a great New Years!! 🥂

yeah. am a newbiw too. i believe its gonna be a lifechanger too for me

Good luck , Welcome ,

Even though! I am not good steemians but when i saw how good you are creative, and love to listen your music everyday. It is inspiration for us to do more good works around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47