You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN TO HIT $20K BEFORE CHRISTMAS? - Crypto Vlog 002

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm holding Bitcoin long term. In the future I plan to trade with other smaller cryptos. So much fun, and a lot of learning to do. I have spreadsheets with initial investment table, so I can track the gross increase of the initial investment. Cheers!

Sort:  

When did you get in? I've decided to research and hold some alt coins over Bitcoin atm as there's a lot more room for growth.. I guess I should be holding both though.

I got in mid year this year. A bit late if you ask me, but it seems like all main currencies like LC ETH DASH RIPPLE are growing because of the influx in interest. From the articles Ive read, bitcoin has a lot of growth to do, so its safe as a long term. Bit coin is the dollar of currencies, its pretty stable over all and everyone uses it as a reference point for cost. The other currencies are not as stable, but in the long term will grow for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47