You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prototype for a Daily Sri Yantra Meditation and Education Tool

in #dtube6 years ago

Love this @lukestokes! I have the Sri Yantra tatooed on my forearm :) I think people need these tools and great you are bringing the info to the people :)

Sort:  

How did you first find out about Sri Yantra? Why did you decide to get the tatoo? I'd love to know more about your reasons and ideas beyond what the symbol means to you. Thanks!

I was trying to find a tattoo that meant a lot to me. I stumbled onto the Sri Yantra and instantly felt my vibration lift. Then I learned the meaning and symbols and fell in love even more. I believe in true love and the balance of divine feminine and masculine. I believe in the micro macro the fact we are a small part of whole. Our small ripple can make a big impact in the larger picture. I also love the lotus petals and the symbols for the 4 directions. This tatoo brings me immense joy when I look at it. As an avid meditator, I love having this beautiful mandala Tatooed as a reminder everyday of the power we harness as divine beings.

Thank you for your reply. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61