Why I Will Not Quit Youtube For D Tube - D Tube Video

in #dtube6 years ago


Why I Will Not Quit Youtube For D Tube - D Tube Video

I have seen that various Youtuber's have made video on D Tube announcing why they have quit Youtube, so i wanted to make this video stating why i will not quit Youtube for D Tube after being on Youtube for 3 years.

I have two very successful Youtube channels that earn me a full time income to live the life of my dreams anywhere in the world with completely financial abundance and freedom but apart from that one of the main reasons i love Youtube over D Tube is the social networking dynamic of Youtube.

Due to me having big followings on Youtube i have so many great interactions with an abundance of like minded people in the comments section on my Youtube channels and as i mention in this video every single day i get one to two people come up to me in public saying they watch my Youtube videos.

And due to this occurring so often i get to meet so many amazing like minded inspiring people and alongside all of these pros from being on Youtube i also just love how Youtube works and how they are way more ahead of D Tube.

How do you feel about D tube as a creator who is also on Youtube? Will you quit Youtube for D Tube or run both or just Youtube? Let us know down below in the comments section.

Why I Will Not Quit Youtube For D Tube - D Tube Video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25