You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia Doesn't Exist. It's a Hoax. 100% Proof / Veda 25

in #dtube5 years ago

What's up with all these non-existent places???
I just heard that there's a German town that also doesn't seem to exist. And its mayor offered €1 million to anyone who can prove it :)

Sort:  

They’ve been lying to us all this time Anja. Showing us beautiful people running up and down the beach. The pineapple in the burgers should have given away the game but I was too blind by all the lies 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm so glad I never made it there. I guess I would have disappeared the moment I got off the plane... 😲 Phew!

Haha probably 😮

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59