Australia Doesn't Exist. It's a Hoax. 100% Proof / Veda 25

in #dtube5 years ago


Kevin Li @kevinli is trying to convince us that Australia is a real place, and not just a made up country like Westeros, Nambia or Zamunda.

On the 25th day of #VEDA I am providing 100% devastating and final evidence and proof that Australia is a hoax and doesn't exist.

There many actors and actresses, made up animals like the Roo and Platypus that are obviously too ridiculous to actually exist. They're like the Unicorn or Dragon - fantasy.

Some actors have gained our trust such as @kevinli, @bobaphet and @adventuroussoul

Some actors have been fired (and as such, have suddenly vanished) for trying to make contact with us; @neeqi and @maslowmission are examples.

@bobaphet attempted to breach the matrix but he was promptly sent on rehabilitation and now he's "back". Sure.🙄

Don't you find it weird that both @bobaphet and @kevinli suddenly made videos at the same time after similar "breaks"?
And, @adventuroussoul is "suddenly in Bangkok". Yea sure.
You can't fool me.

Final one to think about. If they where really in "Australia", wouldn't they be upside down? 🙅🏾‍♂️



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I've been living a lie my whole life. Damn Aussies are fooling us!

I was fooled at first too. They’ve been lying to us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now the proof that Australia does not exist is on Steemblockchain. It's immutable so no-one can be fooled again. Thanks for helping me leave the Aussie matrix bro 🍻 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to play my part ☀️✌🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

What's up with all these non-existent places???
I just heard that there's a German town that also doesn't seem to exist. And its mayor offered €1 million to anyone who can prove it :)

They’ve been lying to us all this time Anja. Showing us beautiful people running up and down the beach. The pineapple in the burgers should have given away the game but I was too blind by all the lies 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm so glad I never made it there. I guess I would have disappeared the moment I got off the plane... 😲 Phew!

Haha probably 😮

Posted using Partiko iOS

The all fake country is better than my real country. Tragic.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo. That's deep

Posted using Partiko Android

Careful @adetorrent,
The first person to investigate this, was @axios. Then @dnews.
Heard from them lately?
Just sayin Guv...
Peace.

It's a shame about Tyler and Sarah though.
"Shut up!" I said, "and keep banking the cheques".
But they just wouldn't listen.
The last I saw of them, they were off to the Daily Mail.
Peace.

Damn. Some people just never listen do they.

Lol ... some days I wish parts of my life were fake 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great fake documentary i say

Posted using Partiko Android

See.. more evidence! He's an "Aussie" apparently, but he lives in Cambodia. Lol. There's no such place as Australia! :)

Haha, obviously!
Now we only need to find out WHY there is such a conspiracy is going on..
I'm also wondering where I have been exactly, when I thought that I drove around "Australia" in 2013. There obviously needs to be another place not in London, because it really looked like I was going through rain forest, desert and urban areas :D

It's all virtual reality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33