Sort:  

from the people you follow on twitter, are many of them micro influencers, as in they have a following of between 5K-50K followers? If so, how do you engage with them?

FB I am finding hard myself, but I do love youtube, not so much for influencer networking but for the traffic I get to my blog from posting content there.

I would say they are micro or possibly a step above that some of them. They often only have 10-50 likes and just a few comments, so I will get a like on my comment or a reply sometimes even, or a retweet. That engagement is fulfilling and attractive honestly. Then there are some major ones I follow but don't really interact with, but want to know their views/updates on issues, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44