Opening Up 150 Season Ending Rewards Cards!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi all! Another season has just ended and I'm here opening up all 150 rewards cards! get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Splinterlands Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So, this is basically a card game? Like Hearthstone, Magic TG und Co.? I'm just asking, because if didn't know about this game before. :)

It is- except you own your cards and can seel them or battle whatever you want! Do you have a starter set yet?

I agree with you, that exploding dwarf is an amazing card :D

Yeah he is Raynie's fav. too! A great card!

Loading...

Whats up Clove just so you know you can now embed Dtube videos on your Steemit posts.

Oh wow, no I did not know there was something new. I heard people talking about another Dtube platform or something to post there too but I was not sure- I have been doing just Steem Monsters stuff lol- they are rebranding to Splinterlands!

up the game dear.

It is going places! 008 - Cocatrice (701px, 5fps).gif

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44