You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donate A wheel Chair To Needy Person, Help And Make Some One Feel Special With Your Help,

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello there! I think you said your name was Adil? If so- That is my son's name! :-) A great name! Nice work in helping out disabled people. My son Adil is 23 years old and has Cerebral Palsy since birth. He is in a wheelchair, he cannot walk, sit up or talk . When he was younger and out grew his wheelchair I always donated it to an organization as some other child could use it. This is a great idea and I wish you well! Thanks for the great video!

Sort:  

I am 24 Years old I like to help disable people first i have meet a child was almost 13 years old he was very poor his back was fully damaged, Because he was always in his bed After that i have decided that we will Do our best to provide wheelchair to disable poor people i am very hopeful that i will get much help though out our community but it need time for people to build trust and they will check my work too.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56