You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @heimindanger : My Future Plans on Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice! Your future is so bright with DTube you gotta wear shades! So cool you got to sit close to him! Too funny about Jay's Manwiches, lol! Those damn pictures get me all the time! I used to do his contests long ago but always ended up eating too many sandwiches, lol!! I plan on keep posting all my Steem Monsters battling content on DTube! I love Steem Monsters & Dtube so they go nice together, hehe! Have an awesome Saturday night & Sunday!!!

Sort:  

Yeah i hear ya on the Manwiches!! I'm too nervous to start... because then I know i'll just end up getting addicted to making crazy sandwiches everyday. lol

Maybe I should start wearing shades in my videos... channel my inner @steembirds.

You always have such awesome monster content on Dtube! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52