Be the winner in the steem game - Day 171 !

in #dtube6 years ago


I saw a lot of people complaining about the CEO of steem, complaining about whales and even other steemians. Some people ever track the wallets and want to know how you use your money. I think we have more to care about ourselves instead of caring about others.

We have to think and act like successful people. We have to be positive about the platform, communities and people. The best way to succeed is to do something interesting or speacial.

Most of us are investors here and we have to respect each other. No one has the right to tell us what we have to do with our money or content. We are free to do what ever we want.

Are you sure that everything here is decentralized ? Don't we have witnesses that accept the rules that we have to follow ? Don't we have whales that can make a lot of change with their upvotes ? Don't we have leaders of communities who we need to make sure to follow their rules ?

Be positive, never complain, let's be the winners in the steem game that we have.

Please watch the video if you want to comment !




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You reminded me of a good point with this video. I may make it on my next video.

I'm glad I'm useful. ☺

@clixmoney, I agree with you - everyone has the right to chose what to do with his/her money.

I'm glad you agree. ☺

I think one of the reason some people get upset is because everyone's success is tied together.

Maybe, but we don't have to depend on other's success to be successful ourselves.

Haha, good rant clixy, but all valid points.
We have a term in Australia, we call it, Tall Poppy Syndrome.
Peace.

Thanks for the comment, I like the term, and a good description of that I've found :

a perceived tendency to discredit or disparage those who have achieved notable wealth or prominence in public life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69