My entry for ''Reggaesteem'' community - Acapella of ''Don't worry, be happy'' :)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I've been knowing @dmilliz for months and I know @donald.porter more than a year.

I noticed them both promoting ''Reggaesteem'' community and I want to support it.

They even have their own platform reggaesteem.io.

And they are having the airdrop of their token that's called ''JAHM''.

For more details check this post : ReggaeSteem Pre-Bounty JAHM Drop

About the video, I just want to have fun sometimes because I like to sing.

It's not a professional video, but I hope you will enjoy it. ☺

In the end of the song, I sang this : ''If the price of steem is low, don't worry be happy, we have in the future more investors and it will grow, don't worry, be happy.'' lol

Have fun.



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

haha, yeah, I like to have fun sometimes. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82