DCooperation - Meet @bawiii ☺► Dtube Collaboration #23 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In the videos I interviewed @bawiii , he is very interesting dtuber. He is also a musician and he even has music on dsound. So, the man is really talented and he has a lot to share with us. Being on steem blockchain just for 92 days he reached a good reputation and good amount of followers, be sure to follow @bawiii.

You just have to watch the video because he gave a lot of tips for steemians to grow here and improve.

Let's connect, so join our @dcooperation community and let's share good videos in @dtube.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me for the interview today @clixmoney! It was a blast to do and is a very good idea for building your network (community). Good job.

You are very welcome, I am happy for your participation as well. I'm glad you like it. ☺

Nice interview and good to meet you @bawii

Thank you @performingarts I went and checked out your page - You have a new follow.

absolutely bawiii is very talented and i like the the whole concept of dcooperation i will join and good work keep it up

Thanks for your comment, I am glad you like the idea. ☺

@clixmoney, this was a nice interview!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41