DCooperation - Meet @cryptospa ☺ ► Dtube Collaboration #32 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @cryptospa , he is a nice guy from Bulgaria who lives in Moscow. I already met him after meeting @steemcafe here in the Russian south in Rostov-on-Don.

It's interesting that I interviewed @steemcafe and after that I met him. But with @cryptospa the opposite happened, I met him and after that I interviewed him. ☺

He is new on @dtube , so feel free to follow him to support, he is a good crypto analyst and he will make very interesting cryptocurrency market analysis.

Thanks for watching. ☺


You are always welcome to participate in such @dcooperation .

Join our discord channel here : https://discord.me/dcooperation .

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woow!!! Nice to see you both guys again!!!👍👍

You are very welcome, I hope to see you as well in such interview. ☺

For sure will see us in @DCoopeartion and live in Rostov on Don!

Amazing. ☺

@clixmoney, thank you very much for interviewing me! It was really a pleasure to participate in one of the @DCooperation interviews!

You are very welcome, it's a honor for me to interview you as well, see you more. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74