You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not a robot - I can't be perfect !

in #dtube5 years ago

Anyone can assist, I can't trust the posting key to anyone yet. Delegators can always claim for the upvote. Our upvote is not that big and it will not make anyone rich, we have to upvote to earn that curation rewards, to power up the account even more. When somebody undelegate, it just less work for me. It's not that easy to curate 40 people everyday and make it fair always. Also newcomers, and people we will support and people who will work with us.

So, the curation is not that big poblem for me. I need people to participate in ''qtube'' and send us quality content to support. I need also people in the next iniciative to support dtubers. Stay tuned and you will see what I'm willing to do as well. Everybody will like it as well. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59