You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians and all good people let's save our Planet! @cryptospa at the Wild Bird Rehabilitation Center in Moscow.

in #dtube6 years ago

Very nice video, I'm glad you are doing such amazing thing by saving a bird and promoting this story. My wife will be very happy about that. Thanks also for supporting such organization, I know how hard for them to do that. You can also check these guys, they are also doing something good to the planet by making people cleaning it @cleanplanet , check also the videos of @yann0975 to understand what they are exactly doing.

Sort:  

@clixmoney, thank you for your support! Thank you for converting me into a real Dtuber in July :). Steem blockchain is a great place and an awesome ecosystem. I was sure you will recommended this video to your wife. I hope many vegans will like this video.
I will check the Steemians @cleanplanet and @yann0975.

I also shared your video in the discord of @vegansofsteemit community, I think @evecab and other vegans there will like your video and story. ☺

@clixmoney, thank you! Respect! It is a big honour for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82