My creativity is more appreciate now ! - My third home on steem !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm glad I've found a place where my creativity will be appreciated and that's creativecoin.xyz

I've seen someone there writing that's his home now and I want to share with you what's home for me now.

The first home was steem when I just joined and a lot of people supported me here and it left a big impact on me and that's why I still exited about it.

In the second year of my steem journey I joined @dtube and started to create daily videos on it and it became my second home.

Now I feel that I've found an other home and that's the creativity coin tribe and that's really great.

Imagine how many homes we have on steem. ☺

I really like the activity on #creativecoin tag, the comments I've got there are related to the way I create content, but not only to the topic itself and I find that interesting.

For the first time I felt that I want to create not for the reward, but for the appreciation that I will get for my content.

It's really a greate feeling when your creation is just a hobby that you can be rewarded from. ☺

That's how steem is changing our lifes and changing us and how we think.

I hope this blockchain will exist forever.



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Interested Topic post. Mervelous
.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48