Creative video about Steem #1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I created a video about one year ago and I want to share it with you in this video.

I was a fishie and I didn't have a lot of followers then, so I just posted that in steemit and it wasn't noticed that much.

Now after so long time being in steem, I hope it will be appriciated by the community.

I really was very excited about steem in that time.

The price by the way was over $1 and it kept growing.

I even cut a part where I talk about a project that left us. lol

Anyway, enjoy watching the video.

It's also a contribution to #creativecoin community.

I will share more creative videos about steem.

Stay tuned. ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Lovely wow effort

Thanks. Yeah, that was crazy. lol ☺

This was really cool. The passion and drive is still the same, if not more, now

Yeah, I feel that. I think it may be even more because we have much more excited things created here !

Nice.... hehehehe... I like u

Thanks. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50