The best time to post in steem !

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


In this video I discussed the best time to post in steem !

It's interesting to see in alexa.com that the most traffic is from US, so maybe in the day time of US it's better to post. So, we may reach more people that way. But, if we are posting to reach more projects and whales and curators, I think we should post at least a few times a day.

I shared in the video also a cool way to do so !

Enjoy watching.

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Yes! I agree. I see you post 3,4 times a day. Its good idea. Time to change. We have many possibilities. You can record a video, write a post, write contest. Havr a nice day Clix! Thank you for video! Motivation👍👊

You're welcome. Thanks for watching. :)

Good info, thanks :)

You're welcome !

I post twice a day already

That's great !

What kind of question did you have ? If you were an advertiser, what kind of questions would you ask ?

I just share my thoughts when I have some !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44