Every investment is a risk ! Keep calm and steem on ! Day 280 !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


When I see all the situation happening with steem and steemit and all cryptocurrency market, I just tell my self this magic words : ''Every investment is a risk''.

That's why we shouldn't put all our time and energy in one single direction.

Diversification is the key.

Even in life, we neve know what will happen tomorrow.

We do what we can and who knows what we will get from that.

So, guys, just keep calm, and steem on when you have time for that.

Save your energy for priorities to be always positive and productive.

A lot of people ask me, why I'm so positive.

I just try to put my energy in the right directions and that's the key as well.

Thanks for motivating and inspiring me, I learn a lot everyday.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani , @eugelys and @aidarojaswriter .

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

Your video so good.But You and all are know that No risk No gain.If we do success in your life. We have to do something but you will be analysis. I think if you success keep on going and do hard work

Hy @clixmoney

Did you know that you have 105398 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

I like this approach - it's like the Golden mean approach.

Yeah, we have to save our energy and time for the most important things and not to run after things we may never catch. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80