Are we crazy about numbers ? - Day 188 - Rep 65 - SP 948 - Posts 321 - Comments 11k ... . lol

in #dtube6 years ago


I think we will go crazy someday because of the numbers. lol

We always think about numbers, we always count, we always care about them.

Don't we have more important things to care about ? lol

I even thought what if someone will create an app that doesn't show us any numbers.

So much numbers are arround, numbers of followers, numbers of posts, numbers of upvotes ... .

What we should do to not care anymore about numbers ? Is it possible in steem blockchain ? lol

Thanks for reading and watching my 322 post, in my 188 day on @dtube and I don't know the number of written words by me on steem. lol




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would not like to live in the world without numbers. It would be so dull, sad and uninspiring.

Yeah, I understand you. I just got tired counting sometimes, especially when it comes to delegations and upvotes. I count all the day because I do manual upvotes and I'm trying to distribure them fairly. You can take a look at my recent video and post about the upvotes. I almost got crazy writing it. lol

I think for a lot of people the numbers are what incentivizes them to do this.

I see numbers again, this comment written 10 minutes ago. Lol. Yeah numbers are big motivation that will make all of us crazy. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97