A cool day with my family !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm sharing my content in steem to earn cryptocurrency from that.

Join the revolution and earn from your videos just by sharing them to : https://d.tube/

You can also earn from sharing your music and podcasts in dsound.audio and by just writing acrticles in busy.ord and other apps in steem.

You can also create communities and find a very actice traffic here.

I've spend an awesome day with my family, I recorded this video and I'm sharing it to earn something while youtube demonetized me.

So, if you are not earning from youtube or you want to earn supplementary money and to grow your audiance, welcome to steem.

That's what I wrote in the discription of the video in my youtube channel.

I decided to add in the end of the video an outro inviting people to dtube and steem just like @papa-pepper do.

It will be good for each dtuber to do the same and promote steem on youtube because it's having really a huge traffic.

Don't forget that google baught youtube, so they have the biggest traffic in the world.

Ler's promote steem in youtube and don't lose this opportunity !

By sharing your youtube links to @dtube you are not just promoting it, but saving the space. That way the team will not spend a lot of resources on ipfs and they will improve the platform even more.

Thanks for watching my videos and subscribing to my youtube channel.

It's important to subscribe and show any kind of activity in the videos to help me grow on youtube and all steemians who have youtube channels. By helping us grow, you will help us promote steem.



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

little one is so cute i think it is your best day...

Thanks. Yeah, it was a cool day. ☺

It looks like you enjoyed a lot. My son is also in the same age like yours little one.
💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you have a son as well. Kids are awesome. ☺

LoL! Son as well!
I definitely have a son and will share about him sometime.
Yeah, kids are really awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your boy is so cute...So similar with Kharkiv.. I can see why you say always that pretty much similar kharkiv with your city... Looks like you had a great time with your family..hahaha...have fun brother..

#dtubechallenge

Thanks a lot, yeah I think we both feel that we are living in the same city. lol ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01