DCooperation - Meet @coruscate + @steemsistershow ► Dtube Collaboration #62◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @coruscate !

She runs the ''Steem Sister Show'' with her sister @maryjaney .

She was a speaker in @steemcreators conference created by @steemcafe .

She also co-hosts the Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe , you can check that at @steemmonstershow .

Of course @coruscate should be followed. Learn from her, support her and enjoy her steem journey.

I always see future whales in some steemians and I think @coruscate will be a whale for sure.

Watch the interview if you want to know her better.

Thanks always for supporting me and @dcooperation.

Let's welcome @coruscate . ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. I've seen her around the block a bit! She's right, videos create a better connection with your audience.

Yeah, she is very intelligent girl. I like her content and the activity on the projects where she works. We need to take an example from her. That's why I try to be part of a lot of projects, communities, contests and to connect with such people. I think from every person we can learn something.

Thanks for the great chat @clixmoney! I'm so glad that we were able to hang out on your 6 month Dtube anniversary! Keep up the awesome work at Dcooperation!

You are very welcome. Yeah, that was something very special for me that I will never forget. Thanks for participating. I hope we will collab more in the future. ☺

It looks like this is an exciting interview ... good jobs @clixmoney

What a beautiful friend, I'm happy to see you here.

Great interview indeed. I think like her, a lot of people who start online activities, do not start with his or her real name. Just use an alias.

Great work tgere

Yeah, that's why I don't care being clixmoney even if people think that it's only about money. That's why I'm improving @dcooperation , you can say that's my main account that I care about more. :)

I think I forget your real name. Or did your mention

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I forget your real name. Oh! Did you tell your real name before?

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't mention, I'm talking about the username clixmoney !

Is There actually a program that automatically mirrors YouTube vids on dtube?

Posted using Partiko Android

How it can be related with this interview ? And it's not the right thing to do in dtube I think, you have to create original videos.

Because i see also on your Channel that you offer youtube as Backup. So apparently many steemians host a youtube next to their dtube. Would be nice feature i think for many.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't write anywhere that's a backup. I just upload videos to youtube to promote dtube and steem blockchain there. I don't earn anything from youtube, my channel created more than 3 years ago. I just use youtube for promotion, that's it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29