A milestone after a milestone - 3 million vests - Day 160 !

in #dtube6 years ago


I reached finally 3 million vests, it's something related to steem power and it show you who are you on steem.

If you have less than 1 million, you a fishie. If you have from 1 to 10 million vests, you are a minnow. If more than 10 million vests, you are a dolphin.

I will never power down, because I want to always grow and my dream is to became a whale.

I've written more than 10000 comments, I've earned more than 1000 steem, I upvoted more than 6000 times and received more than 30000 upvotes. It's just crazy numbers and I'm very excited about this.

Check it here : https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=clixmoney

I'm sharing this to motivate and inspire steemians to be always positive and to always create and to be active in all applications built on steem blockchain. Just use @dtube , @dsound , @esteemapp, @fundition, @utopian-io and others.

Steem is the best blockchain in the world. We have to be more active and to not care about steem price. We have to think as investors and keep earning steem whatever happen. In the end of this year it will go just to the moon, just like the last year and I'm almost sure about that.

Join communities, improve, learn, create more and I wish you all the best. ☺




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :

You can also support our movie ''Steem Journey'' , here is the first part on @dtube :


Here is the second part on @dtube :





Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What's after dolphin, just joking. Great new though.

A whale. I think it's about 100 million vests.

After dolphin is orca. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

How much vests we need to be orca and how much to be a whale ?

100 for orca and 1000 for a whale.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for info. ☺

Congratulations. I was going to stop when I got to 1k steem but I haven't found another crypto that interests me as much, so I might as well go for 2k. Will take a while but its good to have a target

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course the target is very important, we have to be someone on this platform, that's why we need to keep growing our power and not to care about the steem price. I'm here almost a year and half and I will stay more and improve more. ☺

Congratulations for 3 Mvest. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. ☺

Hurray and congratulations 😊 let's keep pushing and get that vests eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. We will be dolphins very soon. I wish you good swimming in the steem sea. lol☺

Congratulations. I always see the word Vests but I did not know what it meant. I have 1.004m Vests. I am a minnow. Cheers to more growth

Very nice to see more minnows around. Let's find our way to bacome dolphins as soon as possible.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65