The best dapps in steem !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My first favorite application on steem is : https://d.tube/

It's a video hosting platform where you can upload a video or share the link and earn steem and you can convert that to real money.

The second one is : https://dsound.audio

It's an application for music and podcasts, so you can be rewarded just for uploading there your music if you have it or podcast created by you.

The third one is : https://busy.org/

So, you can be rewarded there by writing.

That's what I wrote in the discription of the video on youtube to promote steem !

For more details about my favorite dapps check @dtube , @dsound, @busy.org



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !

Sort:  

Thanks for give your suggestions.You have discussed that are awesome dapp I know.

You're very welcome. ☺

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot. It's a pleasure. ☺

You're welcome ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47