The Impact of Dtubres - Be the best example for others ! Day 65 !

in #dtube6 years ago


I think that dtubers have a big impact in steem blockchain and we have to be the best example to other users, especially newcomers.

If @dtube is giving us this opportunity to grow, we have to do our best not to disappoint him.

What are you doing to improve on dtube ?

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great concepts and perspective for those of us who are starting out. We have to set the standard now for those who will come after us. I have not made a video yet on Dtube but I will (in the next 7 days, accountability partner anyone?) using some of the guidance from this video. Thanks for sharing.

You are very welcome, let me know when you make a video, I will take a look at it. ☺

Wow thanks so much! I’ll let you know.

http://sheknowsfinance.com/
check out mywawavisit survey and cash prize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75