I've found 2 cool works :)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm glad to share with you that I've found 2 cool works.

One as a manager of a youtube channel.

The other one as a translator for videos.

In the video you will hear the voices I make when I tranlate.

I'm traslating cool animations from Russian to Arabic.

I know 4 languages, English, Russian, Arabic and French.

If you think I can do a translation ( writing or voice ) let me know about that.

I'm ready for more work.

I will also not create on steem that often because I'm really busy with those works I have now.

I will also use all what I've earned in steem during 2 year to buy a good pc and a camera to make better videos.

I was thinking about buying a car, but I think a pc and a camera is a better investment in my future.

Thanks a lot for supporting me when I was creating content daily.

I really miss you all. ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to our youtube channel here

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

We will miss that daily posts, but happy to hear about you getting work.

Thanks a lot. That was for a long time and it took a lot of time to think about topics and record and write them and make those thumbnails. But, the most important that I'm still a steemian and I will create sometimes and maybe once a month make the ''Our Steem'' show to support some communities.

@clixmoney, nice to hear that you've got 2 jobs! It is very important to have good sources of income. Good luck!
It is nice that you will continue to make content for STEEM Blockchain.

Thanks a lot. Of course I will make content as before and nothing will stop me. lol I will do my best to create at least one content a day. I think I don't have to give up after so long hard work.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44