One of the most trusted 2000 steemians - Day 163 !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Thanks to @steem-ua who creating a new system of ranking steemians.

Not those who are in trending or hot page who are using bots are in the top.

But those who worked hard to improve the community.

I believe that the ranking of @steem-ua is more fair.

I engage a lot with the community and writing more than 11k comments can prove that. I had a resteem and upvote service but I stoped it because I saw more potential in @dtube and that's why I've created the @dcooperation community to make all the earning be used to power up and to upvote only dtube's videos. I also upvote only dtube's videos now with my account that have 777 delegation from @nathanmars , the guy who is supporting dtubers a lot. I also delegate everything I have and it's more than 1500 steem power to @dcooperation.

I'm sharing all this to motivate you to do more for the communnity, but not only for yourself. A lot of people are complaining without doing anything to the community, while they can if they will not be selfish.

I didn't understand before a lot of things on steem blockchain. But I understand now very well. There are a lot of big names here who deserve to be followed and deserve to read their posts. Maybe some other people don't understand them, but they really care about the community even if they are saying bad things. Nobody like when you tell him the truth about him, but we have to say the truth about what we think about things that we want to see the change in.

I'm very thankful that my posts and comments and ideas make a lot of people in steem blockchain trust me. Now I'm among the 2000 trusted steemians and I'm really glad about that. I hope to be better and make more for the community to be among the most trusted 1000 steemians.

I'm thankful for anyone who is commenting, upvoting, resteeming my posts and interacting with me in discord.

Just be active and you will always find what you are looking for. ☺




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well deserved my friend !
I am rank 10606 :D

I like the idea of ua and I would find it cool if there would be an integration into steemit or another frontend of the blockchain instead of the "normal" reputation.

Peace

I think they are improving, and I joined their discord and they told me that in the future we will be able to see a rank of any user. I also hope that they will integrate that option in steem or at least with steem plus. I like also http://steemocean.com/ , this website is also an interesting tool created by @ura-soul .

Great UA score! Keep up the awesome work.

Thanks for your support. ☺

Поздравляю! Вполне заслуженно.

У меня поскромнее результаты:
Your ua score is 3.841 and you have a ua rank of 4308
Но как по мне, быть 2000м или даже 4308м из около 60 000 активных юзеров не так уж и плохо. Такая система мне нравится больше чем "старый рейтинг".

Спасибо за коммент и добро пожаловать на мой блог. Да эта система гораздо лучше, стим развивается )

Not sure if a lower or higher rank is desired. 😎

Screenshot_2018-09-30-13-47-30.png

You are doing well, trust me. You are one of the most trusted 5000 steem users and that's really good, keep doing what you doing, keep growing and improving. I wish you good luck in that. ☺

Wow. That's cool. Thanks for the explanation. 🖒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82