DCooperation - Meet @rehan12 ► Dtube Collaboration #63◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @rehan12 !

He is an interesting steemian who've been on steemit for more than 1 year, he was only blogging just like I did before and now he is on @dtube for more than 10 days.

He even has his own website, so you can take a look at it : http://seethenaturewithme.com/

This is his little intro :

I am from Bangladesh. I am in Dtube for 10 days now and I have been a part of Steem Blockchain for over a year. My passion is mostly about Photography and now exploring the ocean of Dtube and now as a Dtuber I am looking forward to my journey.

You can also follow him in twitter : https://twitter.com/Reehhan12

I'm glad that more people now are moving from steemit to @dtube . I've met @rehan12 thanks to @nathanmars who delegated to him 777 and to other more than 100 steemians to use @dtube and grow here and to @dtube itself 10,000 and to @dcooperation 3333 our community that supports collaborations in steem blockchain.

Thanks always for supporting me and @dcooperation.

Let's welcome @rehan12 . ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clixmoney and @rehan12, nice interview! I think that the people that seem to have left Steem blockchain will return one day. Steem blockchain will grow a lot and many peopler will return again.

I hope so :)

All the things that are coming to Steem Blockchain they sure will dive in back.

Yeah, of course. Everything we are doing now to make them comback. Most of them will, because steem is really improving. ☺

Dtube is the best place to make content, i want to be in a interview like this :D

Yeah, you are right, dtube is the best. Just contact me in discord and let's find the right day and time and make it. You'r are very welcome. ☺

Okay bro, let me set my agenda well and I'll contact you, thanks thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66