A mistake I did yesterday | How to upload to Dtube correctly !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I wasn't home and I uploaded a video from the pc of my relatives.

So, I did a huge mistake as a dtuber by not uploading the video on the dtube chain.

In the video I'm showing how to not make my mistake again and how to be sure that you are uploading correctly.

I hope this time I did everything correctly and I will never do this mess in @dtube again. lol



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

we always learn from our mistakes.

yeah, that was a good lesson.

Haha well it could have been so much worse.

yeah, at least I learned something from this. ☺

You got my problem now. I was facing the same.
Great to see you find a solution and share it for everyone!

You're very welcome. ☺

What is that ?

I have this bug sometimes, that I can't comment on the first level of the comment section on D.Tube ... i REALLY dont know why and it is since d.tube 0.9 release. Maybe you have a fix for that, too :))

You can join the main dtube discord server and ask them there in the help channel : https://discord.gg/HzSsm9S

Crap I did this with a ton of videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74