Earn free money with Byteball - I just earned $80 ☺ ! Day 86 !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I wake up today to find a video on @dtube talking about Byteball.

If you move to @steemitblog and read their recent post, you understand that Byteball team are cooperating with steem blockchain now and you can earn absolutely free money just for downloading their wallet and relating your steem account to their blockchain.

To do that, all you have to do is to download the wallet through this link : https://steem-byteball.org/#2KL3PJPXTRP7WME3LZSDMESQV2CD5B2V

After using my link you will recieve in your wallet 49000 bytes from me, just write your byteball address in the comment and I will send you the amount needed to relate your steem account to byteball account.

Then go to wallet and click chat and find there Steem attestation bot. Send him your byteball address and follow the instructions.

You will have after that a referral link, so you can invite more people to Byteball and earn much more free money. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great stuff wheresmyprivatekey!

And Suirelav for recognizing a great promotion and stepping in to keep it going.

This is a wonderful community building event. Awesome!

Yeah, it's good that they cooperate with steem, it will make steem more famous. ☺

Wow, this sounds pretty amazing. looking into it now :)
Thanks for sharing.
Peace.

You are welcome, If you used my referral link to download the wallet, send me your adress and I will send you the amount needed to relate your steem account to byteball account.

hi . ive just used your referral link to download the wallet ! how to send you my addres and what addres do you mean ? thank you . bless you

I don't have byteball anymore to send ! Try to find other who still promoting this.

@clixmoney, Thanks for bringing this info to us. I was fast enough and with your help, I have the wallet.

Amazing, I've earned more than $100 today, it's just amazing. ☺

so the referral links work very well! Keep me updated, I am been doing airdrops since the mid of May, and it is for real to make 100-150$, excluding referrals and any other type of bounties!

If you know any bounty or airdrop where I can withdraw money directly just tell me, I think your brother told you that I need now $2000 to stay in Russia, I will sell all bitcoin that i have and all steem and I need to earn more to get it, I need it in a month.

I will send you PM

Yeah cpg put me onto this and it looks like a great deal. I will be completing the process and earn my free $$$. PS im all stable again when it comes to life lets do this interview this weekend? im in Austria now so our time zones are pretty close.

ok, just contact me in discord and let's schedule that.

Thanks for the heads up I'm going to do this today

Good, I already earned about $100 and withdraw it into bitcoin, it's really amazing. ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55