Motivate yourself - Never think about leaving steem blockchain !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I've seen a lot of people writing about that they will leave steem if they will not supported. That's why I recorded this video for them. I don't think if you have to think about earning a lot of money if you are a minnow. All you have to think about is growing and improving and learning. Look for things that can motivate you. Watch my videos, watch videos of others. Look for motivation in @dtube , in @dlive , in @dsound and other amazing application in steem blockchain.

Think about what you have but not about what you don't have. I was posting in steemit for more than 11 months, I was earning from that cents and sometimes a few dollars, but when I understand finally that @dtube is better, I started to create videos. And now I am creating the community @dcooperation to upvote more dtube's videos. I made 30 interviews, more than 100 videos on dtube, more than 30 videos in dlive, one podcast in dsound. I even wrote an article on @esteemapp .

Never give up and motivate yourself, you will find motivation in steem for sure. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeah man! Give it to me baby! Do it!
Or in the words of Jean-Luc Piccard
"Make it so!"

I feel your motivation, thanks. :)

People try and do too much, and burn themselves out. Slow and steady wins the race.

You are right, we have to be wise. ☺

I just started using DTube a few times a week. I have yet to attempt DLive... maybe one day soon.

As for leaving the blockchain? My husband... no, the police... no, a federal agency... NO.. no one could ever drag me away from steemit.
😁

I'm happy you start using dtube as well, I hope you will participate in an interview and join our @dcooperation. ☺ I'm happy recieving your comment, I miss it. A long time has past, let's be in touch again. ☺

Oh ABSOLUTELY!!! Been such a crazy steemit adventure here and I saw this post... and just had to drop in!

Interview? I need to check out @dcooperation .... sounds like something I WOULD LOVE to consider getting involved with... Message me on Discord one day soon

Here is the link https://discordapp.com/invite/qH8tDtx to our discord channel, join and I will contact you there for sure. ☺ We need interesting people like you. ☺

I'm in for the long hall and u are right about everything u said in this video

Thanks, glad you watched the whole video. Being here for the long term is amazing. ☺

I'm here for the long run!

It's amazing. ☺

@clixmoney, very nice video! Thank you for motivating us!

You are very welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78