No upvoting bots for months - Day 107

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I'm sharing my ideas about using upvoting bots. I'm not telling anyone what to do with his own money. Everybody is free in spending his money the way he likes.

I don't use upvoting bots and I have my own reasons, just like i have my own reasons to not upvote myself.

I'm explaining in the video when exactly upvoting bots are profitalbe and when they are not.

Watch the video on @dtube to understand what I'm talking about.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm still trying to figure this platform out so this was definitely a helpful video. I appreciate you explaining your reasoning behind this, it makes a lot of sense once you do the math.

Yeah, it's simple and easy when you count it. :)

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46