The problem of some Steemians with some Dtubers ! - VEDY - 7 -

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about the main problem of some steemians with some dtubers.

It's that easy, they just don't watch most videos.

They don't understand the value that dtubers bring to the chain.

They don't check the discription in our youtube videos and they don't see how hard we are promoting steem.

Maybe they don't know that youtube is having the biggest traffic in the world, and most of dtubers are making videos on youtube to promote steem.

Most dtubers are also participating in the movement of @nathanmars to promote steem in twitter.

When we have something important about steem, most of dtubers create videos about the topic.

Just like commenting after only reading the title of the post, it's not cool to comment without watching the video.

We are all working hard to make steem better place, so let's combine our effort , instead of fighting.

Peace !



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

As a content creator, it can be difficult to be on camera at times, depending how you feel and all that. Even me as a confident person when it comes to my on-camera presence, when I started making videos for YT and Dtube, I was nervous and it took some time before I found my style and felt confident about what I was doing.
We bring energy into our videos, of various types, personalities of various types. Some people don't like that. Some people are envious and think that we have never been shy. I get that on-camera presence is not for everyone and that's fine. But we are putting ourselves out there because some things are better expressed verbally or through visual arts. We set things up, edit videos, it's a lot more work actually than to write a post, but I am also a writer and there are some topics I prefer to just write about instead.

I do a lot of YT content and some Dtube content, and I share my YT content on Steemit. Some people don'T like that, they don'T want me to share what I do anywhere else and to put on Steemit only things for Steemit, but I'm a creator and I don't agree with that exclusive philosophy. I want to be free to share ALL that I do on Steemit, no matter where I post it first.

Of course, it's a social network after all. No one has the right to tell us what to share. Keep sharing your creativity and don't listen at what they are saying. Some people just like to police others, instead of creating them selves. We are still a little community after all, I think. In the future, you will see more people who appriciate your content.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49