Don't abuse the Dtube Community ! - Day 179 !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I was always friendly with people on steem blockchain and on @dtube as well, and I will still be friendly.

But there are limits for everything, I will not be friendly with those people who are abusing our community.

I will not include names in this video, but it's just a warnig for those who tryied to abuse the @dtube community or @dcooperation.

Abusing any dtuber or any community on @dtube is the same. So please don't ask money from dtubers, don't steal ideas from dtubers or communities. Or at least if you want to use an idea, try to take the pemission from the author. Or at least include people in your post and tell people who created the idea and the tag.

The ideas I'm talking about are :

Please let's be friendly and never think about abusing the dtube community. We have people watching, we see everything. We are on the blockchain !




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wait did I understand that correctly?

You're really trying to say that if someone wants to make a video telling what DTube means to them they have to credit you?

This is completely and utterly ridiculous. You don't own ideas, you own what you make out of em. If someone goes out there and take your idea to make something better out of it, there's nothing wrong with that at all. It's called competition, and without competition, the economy dies.

Anyways that's just my 2 cents, I really hope that I'm wrong here and that I just misunderstood what you were trying to say.

This reminds me of when the fine bros tried to trademark "reaction" videos on youtube.

I didn't tell that, you have to understand what happen, you can create a video about what ever you want and you shouldn't include me or anything. I mean taking the idea from an other community without including them is not good. For example when I created the steem story I included @kawaiicrush and used that tag. If I will take an idea from an other dtuber or an other community I will include them.

THATS RIGHT!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope they will get the message.

Good ... This is a beautiful warning for the kindhearted DTuber, hopefully they are self-introspective and I agree with you @clixmoney ...

Hi @clixmoney , what do you think should be done if someone misuses the community or does not maintain the good name of the community at @DTube ?

If they keep doing their bad habits then what punishment is appropriate for them?

Please give input, I have to learn more about the community from you @clixmoney , please give input to our community in Indonesia, and I am very confused about the behavior that is not beautiful in the community ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00