Recover steem losses with tokens created on it !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Steem price is going lower and lower and I don't think that regular minnows like me can affect that.

We have a lot of investors in steem who are mostly earning steem and believing in good future.

But, we have as well creators who are earning from it to pay their bills and live from it.

So, I think they should all earn tokens at the same time to recover steem losses in the price.

I'm also earning to pay my bills and to invest in equipment to improve my vidoes.

So, I understand all those who are creating here to earn something.

There are really a lot of tokens created and if we learn about all of them, we may even earn more than if the price of steem was higher.

By the way, the trending pages in those tribes aren't the same, usually in each application related to the token you see different creators in the trending and hot page, not like in steemit.

Also, the whales and dolphins we have there maybe not the same people.

You may find a whale in a tribe who is fishie in steem.

That will make us treat each other the same, we are all steemians.

I see more positive things in #newsteem than negative ones.

Ithink we have to use to this and keep creating and improving.



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I invested when steem was $1.5 so massive losses around here... But I'm sure it will raise with the future.

Or at least I hope so...

Greetings from Mexico and have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I invested when it was $3. But earned more than invested, but that was a very hard work. We all wish it will raise, but while waiting, we can earn those tokens to not feel the losses.

I have been here last 3 years... and I want be next 10 years also. 👌 so we need steem get 1$ back. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

That's possible if each tribe will promote it. 3 years is a long time and if you are here so long, so you will be here for more even if the price go to $0.1. It's not about the price I guess, but about the technology we have. I hope for the best.

Well, overall crypto market is down and I know it's hard for those who pays bills and eat steem food but You are right there are tokens to earn extra and there are many ways to earn extra money from steem blockchain.

Of course, if we want to see the positive things, we will always find them. ☺

i think it is part of market up and down , i observaing new people are coming to steemit and only some little people are leaving steemit who wana get rich in one night, so steemit is place for forever for not short time,, hope you agree thanks great video #dtubechallenge

Thanks a lot, I'm glad that you think so, I also see that steem is only for long term people and that's really great. ☺

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01